Perimeter Mall

770-394-4270
4400 Ashford Dunwoody Rd.
DUNWOODY, GA 30346

Perimeter Mall is located on the north side of metro Atlanta and occasionally hosts special events and festivals.

MARTA AccessibleYes
Handicapped AccessibleYes
Hearing Impaired AccessibleNo
Visually Impaired AccessibleNo
IndoorYes
OutdoorYes
Parking: Free parking is available.

Advertisements

Events at this Venue

Event Tags Dates Venue
Caffeine and Octane
Jan 7 – Dec 2
DaysTime
Sat, Jan 6
Sat, Feb 3
Sat, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 31
Sat, May 5
Sat, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 30
Sat, Aug 4
Sat, Sep 1
Sat, Oct 6
Sat, Nov 3
Sat, Dec 1
8am – 11am
Next: 8:00am on Sep 2
Perimeter Mall

August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31