Music

Event Tags Dates Venue
Decatur Farmers Market Decatur Farmers Market
May 2 – Dec 30
DaysTime
Every Wed4pm – 7pm
Every Sat9am – 1pm
Earliest next week: 4:00pm on Dec 19
First Baptist Church of Decatur
It's A Wonderful Life It’s A Wonderful Life Movie Marathon
Dec 20
DaysTime
Thu, Dec 2012pm – 11pm
Earliest next week: 11:00am on Dec 20
Strand Theatre, The
Jump Jump, Little Children
Dec 19
DaysTime
Wed, Dec 198pm – 10:30pm
Earliest next week: 7:00pm on Dec 20
Red Clay Music Foundry

Advertisements

Your Happy Holiday
Dec 20 – Dec 23
DaysTime
Every Thu-Sat8pm – 10pm
Every Sat-Sun2pm – 4pm
Earliest next week: 8:00pm on Dec 20
Atlanta Lyric Theatre at Jennie T. Anderson Theatre
banks Banks And Shane Christmas Show
Dec 21
DaysTime
Fri, Dec 215pm – 7pm
8pm – 10pm
Earliest next week: 4:00pm on Dec 21
Red Clay Music Foundry
Friday Jazz
Jan 19 – Dec 21
DaysTime
Thu, Jan 18
Thu, Feb 15
Thu, Mar 15
Thu, Apr 19
Thu, May 17
Thu, Jun 14
Thu, Aug 16
Thu, Sep 20
Thu, Oct 18
Thu, Nov 15
Thu, Dec 20
6pm – 10pm
Earliest next week: 5:00pm on Dec 21
High Museum of Art
44th Annual 44th Annual Music Of The Holidays
Dec 14 – Dec 21
DaysTime
Every Fri8pm – 10pm
Earliest next week: 8:00pm on Dec 21
Immaculate Heart of Mary Catholic Church
joe Joe Gransden’s Big Band With Francine Reed
Dec 22
DaysTime
Sat, Dec 225pm – 7pm
8pm – 10pm
Earliest next week: 4:00pm on Dec 22
Red Clay Music Foundry
bob seger Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band
Dec 22
DaysTime
Sat, Dec 227pm – 10pm
Earliest next week: 6:00pm on Dec 22
Infinite Energy Center
6LACK 6LACK – SOLD OUT
Dec 21 – Dec 23
DaysTime
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
8pm – 11pm
Earliest next week: 7:00pm on Dec 22
Terminal West, Tabernacle, The
Classic Nashville Classic Nashville Christmas
Dec 22
DaysTime
Sat, Dec 228pm – 10pm
Earliest next week: 7:00pm on Dec 23
Roswell Cultural Arts Center

December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31