Galleries

Event Tags Dates Venue
Miami Circle Art Stroll
Jan 20 – Dec 15
DaysTime
Fri, Jan 19
Fri, Feb 16
Fri, Mar 16
Fri, Apr 20
Fri, May 18
Fri, Jun 15
Fri, Jul 20
Fri, Aug 17
Fri, Sep 14
Fri, Oct 19
Fri, Nov 16
Fri, Dec 14
11am – 4pm
Earliest: 10:00am on Dec 15
Anne Irwin Fine Art
Class Pictures
Aug 25 – Dec 21
DaysTime
Every Tue-Sat10am – 5pm
Every Sun12pm – 5pm
Earliest: 10:00am on Dec 14
Kennesaw State University, Zuckerman Museum of Art
Figure Forward
Aug 25 – Dec 21
DaysTime
Every Tue-Sat10am – 5pm
Every Sun12pm – 5pm
Earliest: 10:00am on Dec 14
Kennesaw State University, Zuckerman Museum of Art

Advertisements

Good Cup Bad Cup 3
Sep 14 – Dec 21
DaysTime
Every Mon-Thu9am – 7pm
Every Fri9am – 5pm
Every Sat9am – 12pm
Earliest: 9:00am on Dec 14
Spruill Education Center
Castleberry Hill 2nd Friday Art Stroll
Jan 12 – Dec 14
DaysTime
Fri, Sep 14
Fri, Oct 12
Fri, Nov 9
Fri, Dec 14
7pm – 10pm
Earliest: 6:00pm on Dec 15
Castleberry Hill Neighborhood
Epic Designs… And Le Corbusier: Photography By Richard Pare
Sep 28 – Dec 21
DaysTime
Every Mon-Fri9am – 5pm
Earliest: 9:00am on Dec 14
Lumiere Gallery
Maxine Hess Maxine Hess – Different Threads
Oct 6 – Dec 18
DaysTime
Every Tue,Wed,Sat,Sun10am – 4pm
Earliest: 10:00am on Dec 15
Atlanta

December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31