Image courtesy of Studioplex

Studioplex Fourth Fridays Artwalk

Jan 26 – Dec 28
DaysTime
Thu, Jan 25
Thu, Feb 22
Thu, Mar 22
Thu, Apr 26
Thu, May 24
Thu, Jun 21
Thu, Jul 26
Thu, Aug 23
Thu, Sep 27
Thu, Oct 25
Thu, Nov 22
Thu, Dec 27
6pm – 9pm
Next: 5:00pm on Dec 28
Admission is free
More info

Description

This event is presented by Studioplex

During this unique art stroll the fourth Friday of every month, you are invited to meet the many resident artists, as well as SCAD Atlanta students and faculty, who live and work at Studioplex. Come join other art fans to sip some wine, visit the various art studios and galleries, and discover new, original art.

Advertisements

 

December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31