Murder At Cafe Noir

Murder At Cafe Noir

Mar 2, 2018 – Apr 28, 2018
DaysTime
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Fri, Mar 16
Fri, Mar 23
Sat, Mar 24
Fri, Mar 30
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Fri, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 28
7pm – 10:30pm
Single ticket prices range from $39.45 to $44.45 adv
Buy Now
Murder At Cafe Noir

Description

"Murder at Cafe Noir," is a comic tribute to the Bogart movies by David Landau. The owner of the Cafe Noir has been murdered, and it's up to Rick Archer, P.I. (with some help from the audience) to find the killer. Was it the French madame, the Voodoo priestess, the shyster British attorney, the black-marketeer, or the femme fatale?

This event takes place at:
Prairie Pines
4055 N. Tyler Road
Maize, KS 67101

Advertisements

 

April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30