Photo by Cayce Callaway Photography

Million Dollar Quartet

Apr 6, 2017 – Apr 23, 2017
DaysTime
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
8pm – 10:30pm
Sat, Apr 8
Sat, Apr 22
2:30pm – 5pm
Tue, Apr 11
Tue, Apr 18
7:30pm – 10pm
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 21
4pm – 6:30pm
Single ticket prices range from $25 to $40 adv
Buy Now

Description

On December 4, 1956, history was made when these four young musicians gathered at Sun Records in Memphis for what would be one of the greatest impromptu jam sessions ever. It brings to light the extraordinary story of broken promises, secrets, and the once-in-a-lifetime celebration of four friends that is both poignant and heartwarming. Million Dollar Quartet brings that legendary night to life, featuring a score of rock hits including “Blue Suede Shoes,” “Fever,” “That’s All Right,” “Sixteen Tons,” “Great Balls of Fire,” “Walk the Line,” “Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On,” “Folsom Prison Blues,” “Hound Dog” and more. This thrilling musical brings you inside the recording studio with four major talents who came together as a red-hot rock ‘n’ roll band for one unforgettable night.

Advertisements

 

July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31