Photo courtesy of City of Marietta

Marietta’s Santa On The Square

Dec 1, 2017 – Dec 24, 2017
Photo prices TBA
More info

Description

The Marietta Square hosts weekends with Santa throughout December.
Presented By:
Date and Time
DaysTime
Thu, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 14
3pm – 8pm
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 8
Sat, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 16
9am – 6pm
Wed, Dec 20
Thu, Dec 21
12pm – 8pm
Sat, Dec 239am – 1pm
Add to Calendar

Location

Marietta Square
4 Depot St.
MARIETTA, GA 30060
www.mariettasquare.com/
770-429-1115
 

July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31