Photo courtesy of The Branding Project

Marietta Square Artists Market

Apr 14 – Nov 24
DaysTime
Sat, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 28
Sat, May 12
Sat, May 26
Sat, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 23
Sat, Jul 14
Sat, Jul 28
Sat, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 25
Sat, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 22
Sat, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 27
Sat, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 24
9am – 2pm
Admission is free

Description

This event is presented by The Branding Project

The Marietta Square Artists Market is an open-air showcase of locally created fine art and premium hand-crafted goods. Enjoy the paintings, drawings and photography of fine artists settled alongside skilled craftspeople who feature an eclectic roster of distinctive goods including fire pits, cutting boards, terraria, pens and fine jewelry. Located on Mill Street adjacent to Glover Park, this art ecosystem connects local fine artists and artisans with the community adding culture and charm to the Historic Marietta Square experience.

Advertisements

 

February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28