Photo courtesy of The Branding Project

Marietta Square Artists Market

Apr 14 – Nov 24
DaysTime
Fri, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 27
Fri, May 11
Fri, May 25
Fri, Jun 8
Fri, Jun 22
Fri, Jul 13
Fri, Jul 27
Fri, Aug 10
Fri, Aug 24
Fri, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 21
Fri, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 26
Fri, Nov 9
Fri, Nov 23
9am – 2pm
Next: 9:00am on Oct 27
Admission is free
More info

Description

This event is presented by The Branding Project

The Marietta Square Artists Market is an open-air showcase of locally created fine art and premium hand-crafted goods. Enjoy the paintings, drawings and photography of fine artists settled alongside skilled craftspeople who feature an eclectic roster of distinctive goods including fire pits, cutting boards, terraria, pens and fine jewelry. Located on Mill Street adjacent to Glover Park, this art ecosystem connects local fine artists and artisans with the community adding culture and charm to the Historic Marietta Square experience.

Advertisements

 

October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31