Photo courtesy of Central Atlanta Progress

First Thursday Downtown Art Walk

Jan 5, 2017 – Dec 7, 2017
DaysTime
Wed, Jan 4
Wed, Feb 1
Wed, Mar 1
Wed, Apr 5
Wed, May 3
Wed, May 31
Wed, Jul 5
Wed, Aug 2
Wed, Sep 6
Wed, Oct 4
Wed, Nov 1
Wed, Dec 6
5pm – 8pm
Free!
Free!

Description

This is the perfect opportunity to experience Atlanta's art scene inside and out! The first Thursday of each month take a self-guided tour of the galleries — with no beginning or ending point — and move at your own pace as you soak up some fabulous contemporary Southern art. The event has grown with new programs and additional venues so that art lovers can view the arts, tour the historic districts of Downtown and enjoy various discounts at Downtown restaurants. Click the "Free!" Button for a map of participating venues.

Advertisements

 

April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30