Photo courtesy of Museum of Design Atlanta (MODA)

Family Free Day at MODA

Feb 11, 2018 – Dec 9, 2018
DaysTime
Sat, Feb 10
Sat, Mar 10
Sat, Apr 7
Sat, May 12
Sat, Jun 9
Sat, Jul 7
Sat, Aug 11
Sat, Sep 8
Sat, Oct 13
Sat, Nov 10
Sat, Dec 8
12pm – 6pm
Free!
Free!

Description

Every second Sunday of each month, MODA opens its doors for free and hosts special family-friendly activities. Families of all shapes and sizes are invited to visit the museum free of charge and to participate in design and STEAM activities that are fun and educational. Reservations are requested.

Advertisements

 

April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30