Empire Records Strikes Back

Jul 29, 2016 – Nov 9, 2016
Every Tue,Wed,Thu,Sat7:30pm – 10pm
Every Fri8pm – 10:30pm
Every Sun3am – 5:30pm
Single ticket prices range from $49.61 to $67.59 adv
Buy Now


It wasn’t really a long time ago, in a galaxy A LOT closer than you’d think…..


Luke Skysinger has vanished. In his absence, the sinister Lucious Vader-Hater has risen from the ashes of Empire Records and will not rest until Skysinger, the last of the Hip-Hops have been destroyed.

With the support of The Rap-public, General Loretha “Cookie” Skysinger leads a brave RESISTANCE. She is desperate to find Luke and gain his help in restoring peace and justice to the galaxy…or at least to the dining room until desserts have been served.

Cookie, using her powers of “The Flow” (the musical energy that connects all living things in the galaxy), is sending you, her most daring performers on a mission to find Luke, destroy Vader-Hater, and bring harmony to the galaxy. But will a murder de-rail her plans and hand victory to the Empire?



September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30