Image courtesy of Fox Theatre

Coca-Cola Summer Film Festival

Jul 27, 2018 – Aug 25, 2018
General Admission: $10 to $15 adv, $12 to $20 day of show
Buy Now

Description

The Fox Theatre today announces its 2018 Coca-Cola Summer Film Festival schedule featuring family-friendly titles sure to entice both kids and those who are kids at heart.

Friday, July 27 at 10 p.m.
Night of the Living Dead

Saturday, July 28 at 10 a.m.
Saturday Morning Cartoons

Thursday, August 2 at 7:30 p.m.
Funny Girl (1968) 50th Anniversary

Saturday, August 11 at 2 p.m.
Trolls

Thursday, August 23 at 7:30 p.m.
Grease Sing-a-Long 40th Anniversary

Saturday, August 25 at 2 p.m.
Moana Sing-a-Long
Presented By:
Date and Time
DaysTime
Fri, Jul 2710pm – 12am
Sat, Jul 2810am – 1pm
Thu, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 23
7:30pm – 10pm
Sat, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 25
2pm – 4pm
Add to Calendar

Location

Fox Theatre
660 Peachtree St. NE
ATLANTA, GA 30308
www.foxtheatre.org
855-285-8499
 

April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30