Aurora Comedy Nights
Image courtesy of Aurora Theatre

Aurora Comedy Nights

Feb 28 – Jun 30
DaysTime
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 13
Sat, Mar 14
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
7:15pm – 9:15pm
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 13
Sat, Mar 14
Fri, Apr 17
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
9:15pm – 11:15pm
Tue, Jun 308pm – 10pm
Next: 7:15pm on Apr 17
Single Ticket Prices$15 to $35 adv
Buy Now
Aurora Comedy Nights

Description

Audiences can get ready for tears of laughter and endless entertainment at Aurora Theatre as Aurora Comedy Nights continue to share the best-renowned comedians around town. Comics perform with no filter or restrictions on content, unless otherwise noted.

Advertisements

Presented By:
 

March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31