Alliance Theatre – A Christmas Carol

Dec 8, 2017 – Dec 24, 2017
DaysTime
Thu, Dec 7
Fri, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 21
Fri, Dec 22
8pm – 10:30pm
Sat, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 18
Tue, Dec 19
Wed, Dec 20
7:30pm – 10pm
Sat, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 23
2:30pm – 4pm
Single ticket prices range from $21.20 to $79.50 adv
Buy Now

Description

Join the Alliance Theatre for one of Atlanta’s most treasured holiday traditions. On Christmas Eve, Ebenezer Scrooge is visited by ghosts offering him a chance at a better future – his old partner Jacob Marley and the Ghosts of Christmas Past, Present, and Future – who teach him it is never too late to change. Celebrate the holidays with the beloved Dickens classic in this Broadway-scale production with beautiful live music and an all-star Atlanta cast.

Advertisements

 

August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31